The Shire of Carreg Wen



Welcome

Monthly meeting

Weekly activities

Major Events

Regnum

Research


Seneschal

Acting: Diederik Guiscard
Stepping down:
Roderick der Gelehrte
seneschal@carregwen.org


Chatelaine

Olwen of Carreg Wen
chatelaine@carregwen.org


Herald

Marcus de Wenton
herald@carregwen.org


Exchequer

Aidan Brandur Arenbjornsen
exchequer@carregwen.org


Chronicler

Vacant


Marshal

Vacant – Acting: George Edward Archer
marshall@carregwen.org


Captain of Archers

Ihon MacLucas
archers@carregwen.org


Arts & Sciences

Vacant


Webwright


THL Roderick der Gelehrte
webwright@carregwen.org


SCA

CAID